• Deadline for abstract submission: March 31, 2016
  • Notification of acceptance of abstracts: April 30, 2016
  • Deadline for early registration: May 15, 2016

While on-site registration will be possible, it is recommended that participants register well in advance and take advantage of the fee reductions. On-site registration will be handled on a first-come, first-served basis, and we only accept payment in cash at this stage.

Presenters who wish their contribution to be listed in the programme should register before May, 15th.

Fees include Conference Participation, Materials, Opening Ceremony and 2 coffee-breaks per day.
If you want to become an EARA member and enjoy the reduced registration fee, you can do this at the EARA webpage .

Prices are in Euro.

(until May 15, 2016)
EARA members 250
Non-members 300
EARA students 140
non-EARA students 200
(until September 12, 2016)
EARA members 300
Non-members 350
EARA students 190
non-EARA students 240
(cash only)
EARA members 340
Non-members 400
EARA students 250
non-EARA students 290
EARA members 30
Non-members 40

To conference registration click here.

Delegates from the following countries can apply for reduced participation fees by contacting

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo- Brazzaville, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt Equatorial Guinea, El Salvador, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyz Republic, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Micronesia, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Palau, Paraguay, Philippines, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syria, Swaziland Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.